The committee is elected by the members at the AGM at the end of each year.  To get in touch with any member of the committee write to

Committee for 2022

PresidentChristoph Heiniger
Vice presidentWerner Albrecht
SecretaryCathy Schmidli
TreasurerSamantha Kaeser
Membership secretarySonja Gasser
Newsletter editorJulie Slater
Property officerMatthias Kaeser
Committee memberDavid Hall
Other functions:
Choir coordinatorRegula Neilson
Website managerHeinz Buettikofer
Public officerSonja Gasser

Updated on 20/02/2022